top of page
EXHALE Aleyna album
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • Amazon
  • YouTube


EXHALE is Aleyna's debut independent studio album of original music, featuring Aleyna as composer, lyricist, vocalist, guitarist, producer, and engineer.


After three pre-release singles — “Let It Out,” “She,” and “Stranger” — the full 10-track album was released internationally across all streaming and purchasing platforms through CD Baby Pro: May 18, 2019

All album/single cover art and promotional material was designed by Aleyna, including a full online shop of “EXHALE” album merchandise. See MERCH tab for more information.

Made possible by the fully-funded Kickstarter campaign February-March 2019, successfully raising over the production budget goal.

Check out two of the EXHALE pre-release singles

Let It Out Aleyna music exhale
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
Aleyna She Music Single
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon

Aleyna performing live at The Wilbury in Tallahassee, FL for the EXHALE release show

bottom of page